Dónde nos puedes encontrar

  • Depisa Tarragona

    Crta. Nacional 240, km. 9.25
    43152 Perafort, Tarragona
    Tel: 977 610 004
    tarragona@depisa.com

  • Depisa Barcelona

    P.I. Sant Ermengol II
    C/Francesc Layret 12-14, Nave 27
    08630 – Abrera (Barcelona)
    Tel: 937 705 160
    barcelona@depisa.com

  • Depisa Centro

    C/ Las Américas
    Edif. 3 Nave B18
    28820 Coslada, Madrid
    Tel: 916 601 425
    madrid@depisa.com

  • Depisa Algeciras

    Pol. Ind. Cortijo Real
    C/La Concordia nº3 nave 20
    11206 Algeciras, Cádiz,
    Tel: 607515776
    Andalucia@depisa.com

  • Depisa Galicia

    P.I. Río Do Pozo
    Av. dos Ferreiros 2, Entr. 5
    15578 Narón, A Coruña
    Tel: 981 451 575
    Galicia@depisa.com

  • Depisa Levante

    C/ Almirante Cervera 5, bajos
    12100 Grao, Castellón
    Tel: 964 284 441
    levante@depisa.com

  • Siasa Barcelona

    MB92. Local 8
    Edificio Vulcano Sector 5 Planta 1ª
    Passeig Joan de Borbó 92.
    C.P. 08039 Barcelona
    Teléfono 956.538.231
    barcelona@siasa-naval.com

  • Siasa Sur

    Pol. Ind. Pelagatos
    C/ Los Trabajadores 6
    11130 Chiclana de la Frontera, Cádiz
    Tel: 956 538 231
    andalucia@siasa-naval.com

  • Asturblast

    P.E.P.A. Avenida del Aluminio, 14
    C/ Q, P63, P68
    33417 Avilés, Asturias
    Tel: 985 566 948
    asturias@depisa.com

  • Mekanotub Barcelona

    C/Fusters 2-4,
    Pol. Industrial Can Cuyás 08110
    Montcada i Reixac (Barcelona).
    Tel: 934 097 333
    mekanotub@mekanotub.com

  • Mekanotub Tarragona

    Crta. Nacional 240, km. 9.25
    43152 Perafort, Tarragona
    Tel: 977 610 004
    mekanotub@mekanotub.com

  • SEDE CORPORATIVA

    C/Fusters 2-4,
    Pol. Industrial Can Cuyás 08110
    Montcada i Reixac (Barcelona).
    Tel: 934 097 333
    info@solucionesreunidas.com

This post is also available in: EN